Kommunestyret 2015-2019

Her finn du oversyn over kommunestyremedlemmene i inneverande periode.

Namn Parti Epost
Gerd Helen Bø - Ordførar Senterpartiet gerd.helen.bo@suldal.kommune.no
Kari Vaage Gjuvsland - Varaordførar Arbeiderpartiet kari.vaage.gjuvsland@suldal.kommune.no
Ola Jelsa Senterpartiet ola.jelsa@suldal.kommune.no
Albrigt Stokka Senterpartiet albrigt.stokka@suldal.kommune.no
Berit J. Haugsland Senterpartiet berit.j.haugsland@suldal.kommune.no
Elisabeth Bjørkhaug Senterpartiet elisabeth.bjorkhaug@suldal.kommune.no
Endre Kvæstad Senterpartiet endre.kvestad@suldal.kommune.no
Magne Langeland Senterpartiet magne.langeland@suldal.kommune.no
Eskil Nerheim Venstre eskil.nerheim@suldal.kommune.no
Nils Bjarne Vold Venstre nils.bjarne.vold@suldal.kommune.no
Nina Østebø Venstre nina.ostebo@suldal.kommune.no
Henrik Halsne Arbeiderpartiet henrik.halsne@suldal.kommune.no
Klara Holmestrand Nerheim Arbeiderpartiet klara.nerheim@suldal.kommune.no
Rainer Speth Høgre rainer.speth@suldal.kommune.no
Sverre Underbakke Høgre sverre.underbakke@suldal.kommune.no
Jarle Haugsland Kristeleg folkeparti jarle.haugsland@suldal.kommune.no
Svanhild Løge Skålheim Kristeleg folkeparti svanhild.skaalheim@suldal.kommune.no
Heine Mo Willig Sosialistisk Venstreparti heine.mo.willig@suldal.kommune.no
Tone Mari Sand Sosialistisk Venstreparti tone.mari.sand@suldal.kommune.no
Fann du det du leita etter?